HomeAbout UsContact | Meet the President | Meet the Team | Employment

847-413-1300

 

John Rippinger

President & CVO
jrippinger@rfginc.com

Janet Gohl

Marianne Puzzello

Gina Ignarski

Executive Assistant
jgohl@rfginc.com

Accounting/Commisions
mpuzzello@rfginc.com

Accounting Manager
gignarski@rfginc.com

Shea Gamble

Monica Spradling

Robert Trimble

Licensing Coordinator
sgamble@rfginc.com

Human Resources
mspradling@rfginc.com

Marketing Manager
rtrimble@rfginc.com

Vicki Olmstead

 

 

Receptionist
volmstead@rfginc.com

 

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Contact | Meet the President | Meet the Team | Employment

Copyright © 2007, The Rippinger Financial Group of Companies, Inc.  All Rights Reserved